MrBlah
Villun
Villun

Games Played

Ville Awards

Loading…

Eve Online

Post by MrBlah » Wed Jan 20, 2010 6:36 pm

Does anyone play Eve Online, or has anyone played Eve Online? or would anyone like to play Even Online?

I started playing it at the beginning of December and I am really enjoying it. The fact that I do not have to log in to actually train skills is really big to me. The fact that I do not have to spend much time on line to make money and fund my training and buying new ships is awesome too. I buy and sell from major trade hubs to NULL sec, or more dangerous places to be. :) No, there are no "universal banks" like every other MMO that exists. Thats what makes trading so profitable. The PVP isn't as interactive and exciting as some MMO's. Its a target ship, press a button, let your weapons shoot the other ship. But large fleet fights >5-8 people can be a lot of fun. TEAMWORK is needed in those, and having a younger character will not matter nearly as much, as there are always roles to fill.

hehe.

If you wanna try it for 21 days instead of 14, which IMO, 21 days is, in some cases not even enough time to try it, but 14 won't get you anywhere. pm me your email and I'll send the buddy invite thing. I can help ya out in the beginning to by giving you monies!
Eater of Potatoes, since 2008.

I am driven by two main philosophies: know more today about the world than I knew yesterday and lessen the suffering of others. You'd be surprised how far that gets you.
― Neil deGrasse Tyson

mr_s
Villun
Villun

Ville Awards

Post by mr_s » Wed Jan 20, 2010 8:49 pm

very kind and noble gesture of you mate

BigBiker05
Villun
Villun

Games Played

Ville Awards

Loading…

Post by BigBiker05 » Wed Jan 20, 2010 11:04 pm

Eve online, I don't even know where to start with this one.