Team Fortress 2 - Fun Night at The Ville! Sat Jan 16 7pm Central

Front page announcement threads can be found here.
Post Reply
Boss Llama
Server Ops
Server Ops
User avatar
Posts: 9887
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2008 12:45 pm

Games Played

Ville Awards

<eVa>Boss Llama’s avatar
Loading…

Team Fortress 2 - Fun Night at The Ville! Sat Jan 16 7pm Central

Post by Boss Llama » Mon Jan 11, 2021 8:25 am

Image

What's that you say? Team Fortress 2 here at The Ville? That's right!

It's been a long while since we had a night with one of the classic shooters that were our bread and butter for so long, and it's time to end the drought! This coming Saturday January 16th, at 7pm Central (8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific), we'll be having an evening of Team Fortress 2 to come hang out with your old buddies! Stevo has set up TV2 (tv2.theville.org) with the game, and that's where we'll be! Polish your Rocket Jumpers and grab your Axtinguishers, because it's time to knock the rust off and just enjoy a bit of relaxation playing some casual rounds with friends. We hope to see you there!
-Boss Llama

spm97
Retired Admin
Retired Admin
User avatar
Posts: 2097
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2007 11:39 am

Games Played

Ville Awards

<eVa>Spam’s avatar
Loading…

Re: Team Fortress 2 - Fun Night at The Ville! Sat Jan 16 7pm Central

Post by spm97 » Sat Jan 16, 2021 7:22 pm

Arg ! Just saw this, and my slow internet says 1 hour to install TF2 :-( Hopefully you'll still be there
[img]https://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a114/Artican_M/spammers.gif[/img]

Kahlan Amnell
Retired Admin
Retired Admin
User avatar
Posts: 206
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 3:56 pm
Minecraft name: Middea

Games Played

Ville Awards

Re: Team Fortress 2 - Fun Night at The Ville! Sat Jan 16 7pm Central

Post by Kahlan Amnell » Sat Jan 16, 2021 10:04 pm

This was fun, thanks all :)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest