Search found 942 matches

by Soltan
Mon Oct 23, 2017 7:27 am
Forum: Blue Ruler Memorial Forum
Topic: Unexpected passing of DDYzERO
Replies: 16
Views: 1868

Re: Unexpected passing of DDYzERO

He was always fun to play with. I’ll miss him greatly. Rest In Peace.
by Soltan
Sat Aug 27, 2016 6:20 am
Forum: General Ramblings
Topic: Happy Birthday Kilgore Trout
Replies: 5
Views: 1570

Re: Happy Birthday Kilgore Trout

Happy birthday!
by Soltan
Thu Aug 11, 2016 5:25 pm
Forum: General Ramblings
Topic: Happy Birthday dammets89
Replies: 7
Views: 1452

Re: Happy Birthday dammets89

Happy birthday!
by Soltan
Wed Jul 20, 2016 7:57 am
Forum: General Ramblings
Topic: Happy Birthday KAMIKAZE MadMax
Replies: 7
Views: 1357

Re: Happy Birthday KAMIKAZE MadMax

Happy birthday!
by Soltan
Thu Jun 23, 2016 9:37 am
Forum: General Ramblings
Topic: Happy Birthday Will T.
Replies: 7
Views: 1286

Re: Happy Birthday Will T.

Happy birthday!
by Soltan
Wed Jun 22, 2016 7:42 am
Forum: General Ramblings
Topic: Happy Birthday Dreadicus
Replies: 3
Views: 706

Re: Happy Birthday Dreadicus

Happy birthday!
by Soltan
Tue Jun 21, 2016 5:34 pm
Forum: General Ramblings
Topic: Happy Birthday sgt stutter
Replies: 7
Views: 1094

Re: Happy Birthday sgt stutter

Happy birthday!
by Soltan
Sun Jun 19, 2016 10:33 am
Forum: General Ramblings
Topic: Happy Birthday Soltan
Replies: 5
Views: 966

Re: Happy Birthday Soltan

Thanks!

I'm spending it indoors due to the extreme heat outside (expected high of 118 to 120 today).
by Soltan
Thu Jun 09, 2016 5:32 pm
Forum: General Ramblings
Topic: Happy Birthday wintrysmerf
Replies: 5
Views: 884

Re: Happy Birthday wintrysmerf

Happy birthday!
by Soltan
Mon Jun 06, 2016 5:28 pm
Forum: General Ramblings
Topic: Happy Birthday TheCarpe
Replies: 7
Views: 1610

Re: Happy Birthday TheCarpe

Happy birthday!
by Soltan
Sun Jun 05, 2016 3:01 pm
Forum: Overwatch
Topic: Battle.net IDs
Replies: 31
Views: 6765

Re: Battle.net IDs

Soltan = Soltan#11201
by Soltan
Tue May 24, 2016 6:41 am
Forum: General Ramblings
Topic: Happy Birthday Flyte
Replies: 5
Views: 844

Re: Happy Birthday Flyte

Happy birthday!
by Soltan
Thu May 19, 2016 7:49 am
Forum: General Ramblings
Topic: Happy Birthday BigBiker05
Replies: 5
Views: 983

Re: Happy Birthday BigBiker05

Happy birthday!