TheVille
http://www.theville.org/forums/

TV5 Reset !
http://www.theville.org/forums/viewtopic.php?f=93&t=28216
Page 1 of 1

Author:  John Doe [ Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:53 pm ]
Post subject:  TV5 Reset !

Image


Thats right, its that time, time for a TV5 reset!

The reset will be happening on Friday March 31st at 5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mtn, 7 PM Central (Ville time) and 8 PM Eastern!

Come out for the reset, you know you wanna !!!

Author:  Flash [ Tue Mar 28, 2017 6:24 am ]
Post subject:  Re: TV5 Reset !

Hey JD, I think you've got your math wrong there... Those time zone conversions are going the wrong direction.

5 PM Pacific is 7 PM Central (Ville Time) and 8 PM Eastern.

Author:  John Doe [ Tue Mar 28, 2017 6:49 am ]
Post subject:  Re: TV5 Reset !

Lol, it was late. I'll fix the picture later. Thanks flash

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/